Planning Committee

Thank you to everyone for helping us to advance the nonprofit community.

We’ve worked hard over the past year to uncover and explore the newest opportunities for you.  And, we can’t wait to share them with you in Washington, DC.


  • Moira Kavanagh Crosby, MKDM
  • Tricia Reyes, Consumer Reports
  • Craig Zeltsar, NNE Marketing

Committee Members

  • Sharon Adams, Covenant House
  • Amy Barriale, African Wildlife Foundation
  • Glen Beasley, Arbor Day Foundation
  • Cathy Finney, The Wilderness Society
  • Dane Grams, Amnesty International
  • Clint O’Brien, Care2
  • Lisa Hallen, Easter Seals
  • Grace Leonardo, Paradysz
  • Dennis Lonergan, Eidolon
  • Shira Mitchell, Special Olympics
  • Eric Nelson, DCM
  • Susan Paine, Human Rights Campaign
  • Polly Papsadore, LW Robbins
  • Stephanie Prete, DR Fundraising
  • Mark Rhode, Russ Reid
  • Steve Rudman, Donor Point Marketing
  • Valerie Vierengel, AmFar
  • George Whelan, Target/Blackbaud
Register Now